a) AdRank =
Max. CPC x Quality Score
b) CTR = ( no of clicks / no of impressions) *
100%Example:
CTR= ( 12 / 90) * 100 % = 13 % c) Page CTR = Clicks / Page viewsExample:CTR= ( 12 / 90)
= 0.1333
d)
CPM = 1000 × CTR × CPC
e)
CPC = CPM / (1000 × CTR)
a.) RPM = (Estimated earnings / Number of page
views) * 1000Example :
If you earned an estimated $0.15 from 25 page views, then your page RPM
would equal ($0.15 / 25) * 1000 = $ 6
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